About our team

The EAL Journal and EALjournal.org are produced by the NALDIC publications team.

Carrie Cable – Hamish Chalmers – Catharine Driver – Diane Leedham – Constant Leung – Vicky Macleroy – Frank Monaghan – Victoria Murphy – Paul Nancarrow – Nandhaka Pieris – Kamil Trzebiatowski – Nicky Vangalis Stobbs – Manny Vazquez.

You can get in touch using the contact form on this page or by emailing publications (at) naldic.org.uk

Find out more about our regular columnists in this post.